V/A Ellas Son Electricas (Females in Spanish Heavy Metal) LP In Stock Now

V/A Ellas Son Electricas LP + Booklet

Comes with an extensive 32 pages booklet with plenty of photos, reviews, bios and other informative texts.

Shining a light on women’s role in the late 70′s and 80′s Hard Rock scene in Spain, “Ellas son Eléctricas” comes filled to the rafters with kick ass Spanish Metal, Hard Rock, AOR or Thrash, reviewing the story of unfairly ignored ladies of Spanish Metal. Most of this songs see a vinyl release for the very first time (only Malena y Belcebu’s song had previously been released), coming straight from obscure demos.


A1 MALENA Y BELCEBU – Destruccion (1982)
A2 HURACAN – Huracan (1983)
A3 NEUROSIS – Sobredosis (1983)
A4 CASANDRA – Dejadle Ser Libre (1990)
A5 AMNESIA – Wild Side (1991)
B1 MOLE – Alta Sociedad (1984) B2 PLEYADE – Reacciona (1985)
B3 LAZY – Twice the speed of light (1989)
B4 YIN YANG – Shout loud (1988)
B5 WAR – Sin acción (1989)
B6 VIUDA NEGRA – Mis Noches Tienen R’n'R (1983)

Click here to order.