Abigail “Ultimate Unholy Death” CD Repress Out Now

Abigail “Ultimate Unholy Death” CD

Abigail UUD CD

Reissue of Abigail’s 4th studio album from 2005. Slightly updated layout and color scheme.

1 Bitch! Your My Angel
2 Shoot To Kill And Die
3 Satanic Metal Fucking Hell
4 Hell’s Necromancer
5 Black Princess Of Hell
6 I Am Holocaust
7 Ready For Fucking Drunk
8 Metal Got Sick
9 Nuclear Warheads
10 Beer! Metal! Sex!

Click here to order.