Sodom “Demonized” LP in Stock Now

Sodom “Demonized” LP
Floga Records ‎– FL174

A1 Devil’s Attack
A2 Witching Metal
A3 Life From Hell
A4 Poisoned Blood
A5 Witchhammer
A6 Devil’s Attack
B1 Let’s Fight
B2 Victims Of Death
B3 Life From Hell
B4 Poisoned Blood
B5 Satan’s Conjuration
B6 Witching Metal

Black vinyl limited to 600, for very first time both demos officialy released in gatefold jacket with alternative artwork, includes liner notes from Tom Angelripper, Metalion (Slayer Mag) and Laurent (Snakepit Mag). A must have for anyone into first generation black metal.

Click here to order.