| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
LuiSlayer

Joined: 18 Jun 2009 Posts: 2425 Location: Estádio do Dragão
|
Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2012 3:03 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Wolfram wrote: | | agreed, stupid jew buying nsbm and never pays, using all kinds of different accounts! |
Maybe he is a secret agent from the Mossad and he's making a list of NSBM listeners... _________________ Ides sofrer como cães!
27º! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Signum of Hate
Joined: 27 Aug 2011 Posts: 34 Location: Germany
|
Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2012 3:36 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Have to deal with that wolfheim guy as well right now, really really annoying... |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Ancient_Tyranny

Joined: 18 May 2006 Posts: 789 Location: Stormarn
|
Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2012 5:50 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Signum of Hate wrote: | | Have to deal with that wolfheim guy as well right now, really really annoying... |
I bet it goes like: "...metal bro... pay you soon... I´am honest.... blablabla..." complete waste of time _________________ I.L.W.D. 001 - Sabbat "Malaysian Demonslaught" 7" [sold out] |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Signum of Hate
Joined: 27 Aug 2011 Posts: 34 Location: Germany
|
Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:05 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Yeah, that's pretty much how it goes. Plus starting with questions about the record's condition long after the auction's end... |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Wolfram
Joined: 17 Jun 2007 Posts: 2059
|
Posted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 1:43 am Post subject: |
|
|
hfm-666 (10 feedback)
Phillip Jenssen
Australia
Nearly $300 records on eBay, no payment no replies no nothing.
Better block him! _________________ www.new-era-productions.nl |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Demoniarch

Joined: 12 Mar 2008 Posts: 4638
|
Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2012 6:34 am Post subject: |
|
|
Avoid everyone that is not a regular on these forums with 1000+ posts spreading wisdom and knowledge.
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
vinterland
Joined: 06 Nov 2008 Posts: 301
|
Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2012 7:49 am Post subject: |
|
|
| vinterland wrote: | | Ancient_Tyranny wrote: |
wolfheim2011
shay elimelech
keren hayesod 16/10
bat-yam, israel 59625 Israel
|
he also does it with an other account:
wolfenriz2012 |
New account, same guy:
metalion_wolf_666 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
DTBRex

Joined: 04 Mar 2009 Posts: 2192 Location: Arktogäa
|
Posted: Wed May 02, 2012 1:38 am Post subject: |
|
|
There might be credit card fraud involved here:
We have received an order from "Danika Schultz" from USA, email: monalisa.grey@aol.com
However, the shipping address was supposed to be:
Licun Wijaya
Jl. MT Haryono Gang 11 No. 346
Malang, 65144
Indonesia
When we asked if that's correct, we have received information from above mentioned email that yes indeed, the shipping address is correct.
Payment was done with PayPal.
Today, PayPal notified us that the payment was cancelled, after all.
Danika Schultz has complained to her credit card company that this payment from her credit card, going through PayPal, was not legitimate.
Beware of this guy from Indonesia, it looks like he uses stolen credit card data to order online. _________________ Solitary Elitism:
www.darker-than-black.com
Death Camp:
www.black-metal-mailorder.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
iron tyrant

Joined: 17 Jul 2007 Posts: 2143 Location: ITALIA
|
Posted: Thu May 03, 2012 11:02 am Post subject: |
|
|
Not a ripoff per se, but an annoying individual nonetheless:
Ordered stuff in the past and all went good, but recently a package got lost in Brazil and he wants all his money back, even though I have evidence of the shipment being tracked until the Italian border. _________________ Into the Menstrual Night We Go-o, Hey-Ho, Hey-Ho...
| Professor Black wrote: | | NWOBHM is not a style of music. |
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
lordoftherim
Joined: 13 Jul 2010 Posts: 2424
|
Posted: Thu May 03, 2012 1:26 pm Post subject: Re: Skull fucking metal distro |
|
|
| Baphometrose wrote: | | I ordered a couple of tapes from Skull Fucking Metal Distro (canada). I live in the US and it's been a month, still no tapes. I wrote an email to the guy and still no response. Has anyone ordered from this guy before? I do recall seeing him on this forum. If the tapes are not here by friday I have no choice but to put in a dispute. |
SFM has also been reliable for me in the instance I dealt with him. Canadian post is slow as hell (and expensive) from my experiences. I've had packages mailed from USA to Canada take 5 weeks to arrive. nowhere else is this an issue except going there. same goes often for orders placed coming from there as well _________________ trade-want list/available list- http://www.nwnprod.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=20339 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Astaroth

Joined: 05 Oct 2007 Posts: 1306
|
Posted: Sat May 05, 2012 2:38 am Post subject: |
|
|
User: shl666
Email: 978890328@qq.com
Posts on here and is trying to sell items which imo do not exist.
Uses images from previously ended eBay auctions. Specifically suicide74's recent auctions. Claims he doesn't have a camera yet his items are in even better condition than the photos he has used.
AVOID ! _________________
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Hørus
Joined: 07 Dec 2010 Posts: 1576
|
Posted: Sat May 05, 2012 2:43 am Post subject: |
|
|
 _________________ Sale list (Burzum, DTL, Sunn O))), Darkthrone, Abruptum, Windir, Hellfest, Shining, Fissur, ...) : http://www.nwnprod.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=710004#710004
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
vinterland
Joined: 06 Nov 2008 Posts: 301
|
Posted: Sat May 05, 2012 2:46 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Astaroth wrote: | User: shl666
Email: 978890328@qq.com
Posts on here and is trying to sell items which imo do not exist.
Uses images from previously ended eBay auctions. Specifically suicide74's recent auctions. Claims he doesn't have a camera yet his items are in even better condition than the photos he has used.
AVOID ! |
Wide guess, but his username 'shl666' reminds me of this guy:
shay elimelech who has been discussed about above |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Astaroth

Joined: 05 Oct 2007 Posts: 1306
|
Posted: Sat May 05, 2012 5:52 am Post subject: |
|
|
Just did a Google translate on the name from Chinese to English (just for shits and giggles) as he claims to be based in Hong Kong:
奢侈品服务 = Luxury Services
Priceless.
Hope you get your face caved in you dodgy cunt. _________________
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Weltering in Blood

Joined: 24 May 2011 Posts: 1601 Location: Sweden via Glasgow
|
Posted: Mon May 07, 2012 9:55 pm Post subject: |
|
|
This homo
ebay id realmofplagues
Arnaldo Martinez
14 Lawrence st
Chelsea MA 02150-2543
United States
grimartsofmelancholy@yahoo.com
Bought something for around 200 and then went into complete silence.
That's my final ebay sale. Fed up with these sorts of fuckers and the fees from the place.
Last edited by Weltering in Blood on Mon May 07, 2012 10:59 pm; edited 1 time in total |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|