| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
Nanking
Joined: 03 Sep 2012 Posts: 293 Location: Los Angeles
|
Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2012 10:31 am Post subject: |
|
|
DTB, that new patch you just posted and the one that came with Death Music SE/was sold by KVLT are the only official Werwolf patches, correct? _________________ shit I want |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
paul

Joined: 09 Jun 2009 Posts: 54
|
Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2012 10:49 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Anyone in the US have these discs yet? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
DTBRex

Joined: 04 Mar 2009 Posts: 2184 Location: Arktogäa
|
Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2012 11:09 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Nanking wrote: | | DTB, that new patch you just posted and the one that came with Death Music SE/was sold by KVLT are the only official Werwolf patches, correct? |
Well, I know the ones I am selling are legit, about others I know nothing (but STW does, of course). _________________ Solitary Elitism:
www.darker-than-black.com
Death Camp:
www.black-metal-mailorder.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Nanking
Joined: 03 Sep 2012 Posts: 293 Location: Los Angeles
|
Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2012 8:07 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| paul wrote: | | Anyone in the US have these discs yet? |
HHR told me they definitely will, keep an eye on their updates.
@DTBrex
I was just wondering about those ones Terratur had. _________________ shit I want |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
13

Joined: 25 Jul 2007 Posts: 1503 Location: Nidaros
|
Posted: Sun Nov 11, 2012 2:55 am Post subject: |
|
|
South American Bootlegs Supreme. _________________
| Wolfsturm888 wrote: | | you should straight go and fist yourself to death |
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
S.P.

Joined: 10 Apr 2010 Posts: 590 Location: Finland
|
Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2012 2:55 am Post subject: |
|
|
Got to get both of these sooner or later.
This sounds interesting as well: http://youtu.be/MdBCoeSYb00  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Werwolf

Joined: 27 May 2008 Posts: 489 Location: Finland
|
Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2012 3:48 am Post subject: |
|
|
| S.P. wrote: |  |
hmph _________________
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
LordTheynian

Joined: 26 Oct 2011 Posts: 433 Location: Helsinki
|
Posted: Sat Nov 17, 2012 3:02 am Post subject: |
|
|
Bloody Tears, ingenious use of it, I must say. One of the greatest game music pieces ever created. _________________ https://www.facebook.com/dodkvlt
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Myrkwidr
Joined: 29 Mar 2012 Posts: 205
|
Posted: Sat Nov 17, 2012 10:47 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Besides the Lord of evil compilation CD this one is one of the most played CDs! in a long time. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
DTBRex

Joined: 04 Mar 2009 Posts: 2184 Location: Arktogäa
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Bakeneko

Joined: 14 Nov 2012 Posts: 97 Location: London
|
Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2012 11:04 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| Vega360 wrote: | | Werwolf wrote: | | Vega360 wrote: |
According to one of their memebers that actually hunted down my account there and sent me a personal message. Apparently, We as label owners with all the free time we have are supposed to add all our own releases ourselves, or we are to blame..... |
In my few interactions with the moderators of that "website" it was made clear for me as well that artists and labels don't really even have much to say in what they consider as the "truth". There are still bands with me marked as a member even though I am not and various other totally misleading things there that they just haven't bothered to check even though I've told them. |
Checking means somebody there has to do work though, those extra clicks or whatever to go and read message, or the link to wherever the truth actually is someplace is just too much. It's hard, moving the mouse, you gotta press down on the buttons so hard....
Could be worse, somebody pulled my labels WHOIS information from the national domain registry too add to the discgo's page somebody made about me. Apparently name, home address, personal facebook page (that has nothing to do with underground activies at all), phone number and hosting information are all vital information to know about noise made on a computer....... |
An old friend of mine uploaded my photo, full name, other personal information onto his band's website without my consent and I didn't find it for years! I e-mailed him but he didn't reply so I sought legal advise. I got in touch with the website host and I only asked my name and photo to be removed and they actually closed the whole band's website down!! But it still comes up on Google search and I have to deal with the rest. It's such pain in the arse and time consuming when someone does it to you... |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|