TagLine Here

CD and DVD

Carcass \"Choice Cuts/Peel Session\" CD
Carcass "Choice Cuts/Peel Session" CD
  • Model: CD

Price:   $5.00
Sale: $3.50
Save: 30% off

Add to Cart:         

Brand new, still sealed, CD on Earache Records USA. This was part of a dead stock purchase from a now defunct distro.

Originally, this was intended to be released 1999 but was delayed.
There were a few promotional CDs sent out to magazines in 1998.

Tracks 14-17 are from the Peel Session on Jan. 2, 1989.
Tracks 18-21 are from the Peel Session on Dec. 16, 1990.
It also features a comprehensive booklet including an in-depth interview with drummer Ken Owen.

1. Genital Grinder01:32 instrumental
2. Maggot Colony01:36
3. Exhume to Consume03:51
4. Swarming Vulgar Mass of Infected Virulency03:10
5. Tools of the Trade03:04
6. Corporal Jigsore Quandary05:49
7. Incarnated Solvent Abuse05:01
8. Buried Dreams03:59
9. No Love Lost03:22
10. Heartwork04:33
11. Keep on Rotting in the Free World03:40
12. R**k the Vote03:54
13. This Is Your Life04:08
14. Crepitating Bowel Erosion05:08
15. Slash Dementia03:24
16. Cadaveric Incubator of Endoparasites03:14
17. Reek of Putrefaction03:36
18. Empathological Necroticism06:06
19. Foeticide02:54
20. Fermenting Innards02:56
21. Exhume to Consume03:59


This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 April, 2013.

Your cart is empty.