TagLine Here

CD and DVD

Trident \"Hatechild\" CD
Trident "Hatechild" CD
  • Model: CD

Price:   $5.00
Sale: $3.50
Save: 30% off

Add to Cart:         

WW 11 TRIDENT "Hatechild" CD (1995 / 2012)
Psychedelic Industrial Metal from Ulan-Ude (ex - CONTR ACT).
The music based on guitar industrial riffs which sound as mixture of thrash metal with speed-core.
It's third album of the band which first time released on CD.
The album was recorded within one week before "Iron Marsh - 8" festival (summer '95),
which they did opened.
The cover art was done by Ash (ex - DEATHONATOR). 6-page foldout color booklet.
1. Flash (Do Burn Me)
2. Have You Destroyed?
3. No
4. Wild Eyes
5. Get Wrong, Get Right
6. Black is White
7. Change Your Name
8. Die Young
9. What Do You Mean?
10. God Knows...
11. Feel Pain (I Want You)
12. Cash
13. We Got the Right


This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 24 December, 2013.

Your cart is empty.