TagLine Here


Magnus \"Acceptance of Death\" Picture LP
Magnus "Acceptance of Death" Picture LP
  • Model: Picture LP

Price:   $17.00

Add to Cart:         

MAGNUS – ACCEPTANCE OF DEATH (LP) TRACKLIST LINE-UP DETAILS SIDEA 01. False God 02. Appear 03. Spirits 04. Essence 05. Worm 06. To Understand Death SIDE B 07. Nothing More 08. Private Religion 09. When You Rest 6 Feet Und 10. They’ll Bury 11. Mournful Song 12. Just Like Life 13. There’s No Use Lamenting Rob Bandit – vocal Python – guitar Guzz – guitar Deadbear – bass Jaras – drums FORMAT: 12" PICTURE LP PREMIERE: 15 SEPTEMBER INFORMATION Limited to 500 copies in a plastic bag with sticker. Hand numbered! Packed in a special cartboard.


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 25 October, 2010.

Your cart is empty.